David McKelvey - Pastor
david@firstbaptistkillen.org

Pastor David McKelvey came to First Baptist Killen in January of 1999. He and his wife, Rachel, have 3 children: Anna, Amy, and Will. David received his call to pastoral ministry as a sophomore at the University of Alabama and in 1981 received a Bachelor of Religion degree from Samford University. David completed a Master's of Divinity degree from Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary at Ft. Worth Texas in 1984, and in 2001 received a Doctor of Divinity degree at Beeson Divinity School at Samford University. David served on staff at Central Baptist Church in Decatur, Alabama for 15 years before coming to First Baptist Killen. His roles as pastor include preaching and teaching, leading our staff, and casting the vision for God's direction at First Baptist Killen.
David McKelvey - Senior Pastor
david@firstbaptistkillen.org

Phillip Spires - Administration & Media
phillip@firstbaptistkillen.org

Ashley Pettus - Education & Assoc. Pastor
ashley@firstbaptistkillen.org

Bobby Strickland - Students
bobby@firstbaptistkillen.org

Amy Edwards - Children & Preschool
amy@firstbaptistkillen.org

Daniel Seay - Music
daniel@firstbaptistkillen.org

Lenette McClelland - Secretary
lennette@firstbaptistkillen.org

Jennifer Lovett - Secretary
jennifer@firstbaptistkillen.org

Join Us This Week
We offer several Sunday and Mid-week worship services, as well as ministry activites throughout the week. It would be an honor to share with you in the worship of our Lord!
Sunday Mornings
 9:00 am Sunday School
 10:15 am Morning Worship Service
Sunday Evenings
 5:30 pm Sunday School Outreach
 6:00 pm Evening Worship Service
Wednesday Evenings
 6:00 pm A.W.A.N.A.
 6:00 pm Student Bible Study
 6:00 pm Adult Bible Studies / Prayer
 6:00 pm Choir Rehearsal